Please enter as many search terms as you like in the box. This will search across all of the fields shown in the table. For example, to find all sermons preached by John Smith, enter "John Smith" in the box.
Sermon Series Bible Book(s) Preacher Date Preached
Messy Church Messy Church 1 Corinthians Dave Lynch Sunday, December 3, 2017
Identity In Christ Not Circumstances Messy Church 1 Corinthians Dave Lynch Sunday, October 22, 2017
Messy Church 1 - Thriving in a Messy Church Messy Church 1 Corinthians Dave Lynch Sunday, September 3, 2017
Fresh Church 3 Fresh Church Colossians Dave Lynch Sunday, August 27, 2017
Fresh Church 2 Fresh Church Philippians Dave Lynch Sunday, August 20, 2017
Fresh Church 1 Fresh Church Galatians Dave Lynch Sunday, August 13, 2017
#blessed Miscellaneous Psalms Marcus de Puit Sunday, August 6, 2017
Jesus Is King - Psalm 2 Miscellaneous Psalms Marty Prins Sunday, July 23, 2017
The Love Of The King Miscellaneous 2 Samuel Dan Shepheard Sunday, July 2, 2017
The Problem With Kindness - 2 Samuel 10 Miscellaneous 2 Samuel Dan Shepheard Sunday, June 25, 2017
Focus on F.O.C.U.S. Miscellaneous Luke Luke Hansard Sunday, May 21, 2017
The Downward Spiral 3 - Judges 6 The Downward Spiral Judges Dave Lynch Sunday, May 14, 2017
The Downward Spiral - Sermon 2 - Ehud The Downward Spiral Judges David Lynch Sunday, May 7, 2017
The Downward Spiral 1 - Judges 2 The Downward Spiral Judges Dave Lynch Sunday, April 30, 2017
Be Encouraged - Hebrews 10:19-39 Miscellaneous Hebrews Mikey Lynch Sunday, April 23, 2017
Hot Church 7 - Revelation 3:14-22 Hot Church Revelation Dave Lynch Sunday, April 9, 2017
Hot Church 6 - Revelation 3:7-13 Hot Church Revelation Dave Lynch Sunday, April 2, 2017
Hot Church 4 - Revelation 2:18-29 Hot Church Revelation Dave Lynch Sunday, March 12, 2017
Hot Church 3 - Revelation 2:12-17 Hot Church Revelation Dave Lynch Sunday, March 5, 2017
Hot Church 2 - Revelation 2:8-11 Hot Church Revelation Dave Lynch Sunday, February 26, 2017
Hot Church 1 - Revelation 2:1-7 Hot Church Revelation Dave Lynch Sunday, February 19, 2017
Extreme Ownership - Session 3 Extreme Ownership Camp Dave Lynch Sunday, February 12, 2017
Extreme Ownership - Session 1 Extreme Ownership Camp Ephesians Dave Lynch Saturday, February 11, 2017
Extreme Ownership - Session 2 Extreme Ownership Camp Dave Lynch Saturday, February 11, 2017
Trust God To Keep His Promises - Romans 11 Extreme Grace Romans Dave Lynch Sunday, November 20, 2016
Our Responsibility In God's Plan - Romans 10 Extreme Grace Romans Dave Lynch Sunday, November 13, 2016
Blessed In Jesus - Psalm 67 Miscellaneous Psalms Luke Hansard Sunday, November 6, 2016
Christian Belief - John 20 - Dave Lynch Encounters with Jesus John Dave Lynch Sunday, October 23, 2016
Facing Death Without Fear By Following Jesus - John 11 Encounters with Jesus John Nathaniel Flinn Sunday, October 9, 2016
From Here To Eternity - John 6:35-59 Encounters with Jesus John Des Smith Sunday, September 25, 2016
Nicodemus - John 3:1-21 Encounters with Jesus John Dave Lynch Sunday, September 11, 2016
The Good Life Project - Session 4 - God Is Good The Good Life Project Proverbs Dave Lynch Monday, August 29, 2016
Revolutionary Grace - Luke 23:26-43 The Sexual Revolution Luke Dave Lynch Sunday, August 28, 2016
The Good Life Project - Session 3 - God is Great The Good Life Project Isaiah David Lynch Monday, August 22, 2016
Money in Luke's Gospel - Zaccheus Money In Luke's Gospel Luke Dan Shepheard Sunday, August 21, 2016
The Good Life Project - Session 2 - God is Gracious The Good Life Project Colossians David Lynch Monday, August 15, 2016
Revolutionary Gender The Sexual Revolution David Lynch Sunday, August 14, 2016
The Good Life Project - Session 1 - You are not Perfect The Good Life Project Romans David Lynch Monday, August 8, 2016
Revolutionary Singleness The Sexual Revolution David Lynch Sunday, August 7, 2016
Revolutionary Family - Matthew 12:46-50 The Sexual Revolution Matthew Christian de Kievit Sunday, July 31, 2016
Revolutionary Sex - Genesis 2:18-25 The Sexual Revolution Genesis Dave Lynch Sunday, July 24, 2016
Identity - Galatians 3:26-28 The Sexual Revolution Galatians Dave Lynch Sunday, July 10, 2016
Radical Yet Responsible - Luke 12:22-34 Money In Luke's Gospel Luke Dan Shepheard Sunday, July 3, 2016
The Blessing Of Money - Luke 16:1-15 Money In Luke's Gospel Luke Dan Shepheard Sunday, June 26, 2016
The Hindrance Of Money - Luke 12:13-21 Money In Luke's Gospel Luke Dan Shepheard Sunday, June 19, 2016
God's Extreme Grace Is Righteous And Just (Part 2) - Romans 9:19-24 Extreme Grace Romans Dave Lynch Sunday, June 12, 2016
God's Extreme Grace Is Righteous And Just - Romans 9:14-19 Extreme Grace Romans Dave Lynch Sunday, June 5, 2016
God's Great Salvation Plan Assurance - Romans 9 Extreme Grace Romans Dave Lynch Sunday, May 29, 2016
Choose To Care For The Vulnerable - Deuteronomy 24 Choose Life Deuteronomy Dave Lynch Sunday, May 22, 2016
Choose Generosity - Deuteronomy 14:22-15:11 Choose Life Deuteronomy Dave Lynch Sunday, May 15, 2016