Please enter as many search terms as you like in the box. This will search across all of the fields shown in the table. For example, to find all sermons preached by John Smith, enter "John Smith" in the box.
Sermon Series Bible Book(s) Preacher Date Preached
Discipleship - 1 Thessalonians 1:2-2:13 Core Values 1 Thessalonians David Lynch Sunday, March 17, 2019
Lords Supper Lords Supper Dave Lynch Sunday, March 10, 2019
Ephesians 1:3-10 Core Values Ephesians Dave Lynch Sunday, March 3, 2019
1 Peter 5:1-4 Core Values 1 Peter Dave Lynch Sunday, February 24, 2019
Genesis 1:26-31 Core Values Genesis Dave Lynch Sunday, February 10, 2019
2 Timothy 3:14-17 Core Values 2 Timothy Dave Lynch Sunday, February 3, 2019
Galatians 5:13-25 Miscellaneous Galatians Jake de Hoog Sunday, January 27, 2019
Matthew 13:44-46 Miscellaneous Matthew Michael Hall Sunday, January 20, 2019
Jonah 3:1 - 4:11 Miscellaneous Jonah Graham Sayer Sunday, January 13, 2019
Isaiah 43:1-7 Miscellaneous Isaiah Jaco Classen Sunday, January 6, 2019
Matthew 20:1-16 Matthew Dave Lynch Sunday, December 30, 2018
Luke 15:1-32 Certainty - Luke Luke Dave Lynch Sunday, December 16, 2018
Luke 14:15-35 Certainty - Luke Luke Dave Lynch Sunday, December 9, 2018
Luke 12:35-53 Certainty - Luke Luke Dave Lynch Sunday, December 2, 2018
Luke 2: 25-40 Certainty - Luke Luke Aaron Johnstone Sunday, November 18, 2018
Luke 1:5-17 Certainty - Luke Luke Wilbur Longbottom Sunday, November 11, 2018
Luke 11: 1-13 Certainty - Luke Luke Dave Lynch Sunday, November 4, 2018
Jesus Explored Death for us Lords Supper Dave Lynch Sunday, October 28, 2018
Exodus 15 Miscellaneous Exodus Paul Kupke Sunday, October 14, 2018
Certainty 5 - Luke 8 Certainty - Luke Luke Aaron Johnstone Sunday, October 7, 2018
Certainty 4 - Luke 9:18-27 Certainty - Luke Luke Dave Lynch Sunday, September 30, 2018
Certainty 3 Certainty - Luke Luke Dave Lynch Sunday, September 23, 2018
Certainty 2 Certainty - Luke Luke Dave Lynch Sunday, September 16, 2018
Certainty 1 Certainty - Luke Luke Dave Lynch Sunday, September 9, 2018
Liberation Liberation - In Exodus Exodus Dave Lynch Sunday, August 26, 2018
Liberation Liberation - In Exodus Exodus Dave Lynch Sunday, August 19, 2018
Well Sorted 5 Well Sorted - Titus Titus Dave Lynch Sunday, August 5, 2018
Well Sorted 4 Well Sorted - Titus Titus Dave Lynch Sunday, July 29, 2018
Well Sorted 3 Well Sorted - Titus Titus John Baker Sunday, July 22, 2018
Well Sorted 1 Well Sorted - Titus Titus Christian de Kievit Sunday, July 8, 2018
Liberation In Exodus Liberation - In Exodus Exodus Dave Lynch Sunday, June 24, 2018
Liberation Liberation - In Exodus Exodus Dave Lynch Sunday, June 17, 2018
Liberation Liberation - In Exodus Exodus Dave Lynch Sunday, June 10, 2018
Liberation - Exodus 5-6 - When Things Go Wrong Liberation - In Exodus Exodus Dave Lynch Sunday, May 27, 2018
Liberation Liberation - In Exodus Exodus Dave Lynch Sunday, May 6, 2018
Church Builder - Mission - Psalm 71 Church Builder with Luke H Psalms Luke H Sunday, April 15, 2018
Creation Embracing - Acts 17 Church Builder with Luke H Acts Luke H Sunday, March 25, 2018
Messy Church - 1 Corinthians 16 Messy Church 1 Corinthians Dave Lynch Sunday, March 18, 2018
Church Builder - Word Centred Church Builder with Luke H Luke H Sunday, March 11, 2018
Gospel Intoxicated - Church Builder 1 Church Builder with Luke H Romans Luke H Sunday, March 4, 2018
More Missional Talk 1 Church Camp 2018 Dave Lynch Saturday, February 17, 2018
Messy Church Messy Church 1 Corinthians Dave Lynch Sunday, February 4, 2018
Biblical Leadership Miscellaneous 1 Timothy Dan Headley Sunday, January 28, 2018
Coming Of The Lord Miscellaneous 2 Peter Hans Kelder Sunday, January 21, 2018
Paul Miscellaneous Acts Bernard Cane Sunday, January 14, 2018
Messy Church Messy Church 1 Corinthians Dave Lynch Sunday, December 3, 2017
Identity In Christ Not Circumstances Messy Church 1 Corinthians Dave Lynch Sunday, October 22, 2017
Messy Church 1 - Thriving in a Messy Church Messy Church 1 Corinthians Dave Lynch Sunday, September 3, 2017
Fresh Church 3 Fresh Church Colossians Dave Lynch Sunday, August 27, 2017
Fresh Church 2 Fresh Church Philippians Dave Lynch Sunday, August 20, 2017