Please enter as many search terms as you like in the box. This will search across all of the fields shown in the table. For example, to find all sermons preached by John Smith, enter "John Smith" in the box.
Sermon Series Bible Book(s) Preacher Date Preached
Doesn't History Disprove the Bible? Questions for God Ben Searle Sunday, May 19, 2024
Loving your neighbour Miscellaneous Matthew Mikey Lynch Sunday, March 24, 2024
Shortness of life, nearness of God Luke's Gospel Luke Bernard Cane Sunday, March 17, 2024
A worthy price Miscellaneous Job Ben Searle Sunday, March 10, 2024
Luke 11 Luke's Gospel Luke Bernard Cane Sunday, March 3, 2024
Church camp 2024 - Session 3 Church Camp 2024 Hebrews Bernard Cane Sunday, February 18, 2024
Church camp 2024 - Session 1 Church Camp 2024 Hebrews Bernard Cane Saturday, February 17, 2024
Church camp 2024 - Session 2 Church Camp 2024 Hebrews Bernard Cane Saturday, February 17, 2024
Luke 9:51-10:25 Luke's Gospel Luke Bernard Cane Sunday, February 4, 2024
Luke 9:1-17 Luke's Gospel Luke Bernard Cane Sunday, April 23, 2023
Philippians 1:3-18 Miscellaneous Philippians Suraj Nepali Sunday, April 16, 2023
Luke 24:1-12 Luke's Gospel Luke Bernard Cane Sunday, April 9, 2023
Luke 8:22-56 Luke's Gospel Luke Bernard Cane Sunday, April 2, 2023
Luke 8:4-21 Luke's Gospel Luke Bernard Cane Sunday, March 26, 2023
Luke 7:36-8:3 Luke's Gospel Luke Bernard Cane Sunday, March 19, 2023
Lord's Supper Lords Supper Matthew Bernard Cane Sunday, March 5, 2023
Luke 7:1-35 Luke's Gospel Luke Bernard Cane Sunday, February 26, 2023
Church Camp 2023 - Talk 2 Church Camp 2023 Bernard Cane Sunday, February 19, 2023
Church Camp 2023 - Talk 1 Church Camp 2023 Bernard Cane Saturday, February 18, 2023
Romans 6:1-11 Lords Supper Romans Bernard Cane Sunday, January 29, 2023
Isaiah 6:1-8; Ezekiel 1 Miscellaneous Ezekiel Ben Searle Sunday, January 22, 2023
Trinity and Worship Miscellaneous John Paul Kupke Sunday, January 15, 2023
The Mustard Seed Miscellaneous Mark Matt King Sunday, January 8, 2023
Luke 14:15-24 Miscellaneous Luke Keith Vander Schoor Sunday, January 1, 2023
Luke 1:39-56 Christmas 2022 Luke Bernard Cane Sunday, December 25, 2022
2 Samuel 7:1-21; Luke 1:26-38 Christmas 2022 Luke Bernard Cane Sunday, December 11, 2022
Luke 15:11-24; James 4:1-10 Miscellaneous James Izaak Reiher Sunday, November 27, 2022
Lord's Supper Lords Supper 1 Corinthians Bernard Cane Sunday, November 20, 2022
Psalm 22:22-28; Luke 5:27-32 Miscellaneous Luke Wilbur Longbottom Sunday, November 13, 2022
John 10:1-18 Miscellaneous John Mikey Lynch Sunday, October 30, 2022
Proverbs 15; John 1:1-14 Wisdom for the Good Life Proverbs Bernard Cane Sunday, June 26, 2022
1 Corinthians 11:23-29 Lords Supper 1 Corinthians Bernard Cane Sunday, June 19, 2022
Proverbs 27:5-14; John 15:9-25 Wisdom for the Good Life Proverbs Bernard Cane Sunday, June 12, 2022
Proverbs 1:1-7; 2:1-6; 1 Corinthians 1:18-25 Wisdom for the Good Life 1 Corinthians Bernard Cane Sunday, June 5, 2022
Living with a Christlike Attitude Miscellaneous Philippians Sam Morse Sunday, May 29, 2022
Luke 16:1-15 Miscellaneous Luke Aaron Johnstone Sunday, May 15, 2022
Acts 17 Acts Aaron Johnstone Sunday, May 1, 2022
Romans 5:12-21 Miscellaneous Romans Keith Vander Schoor Sunday, April 24, 2022
Summerleas Whole Family Weekend 2022 Miscellaneous Bernard Cane Sunday, April 10, 2022
SWFW Sermon Miscellaneous Matthew B Cane Saturday, April 9, 2022
Isaiah 52:13-53:12 Lords Supper Isaiah Bernard Cane Sunday, March 27, 2022
Acts 2 Miscellaneous Acts Luke H Sunday, March 20, 2022
Luke 6:12-26 Luke's Gospel Luke Bernard Cane Sunday, March 13, 2022
Luke 6:1-16 Luke's Gospel Luke Bernard Cane Sunday, March 6, 2022
Luke 5:17-39 Luke's Gospel Luke Bernard Cane Sunday, February 27, 2022
Luke 5:1-16 Luke's Gospel Luke Bernard Cane Sunday, February 20, 2022
Lord's Supper Lords Supper 1 Peter Bernard Cane Sunday, February 13, 2022
Luke 4:14-44 Luke's Gospel Luke Bernard Cane Sunday, February 6, 2022
Luke 4:1-13 Luke's Gospel Luke Bernard Cane Sunday, January 30, 2022
Luke 3:21-38 Luke's Gospel Luke Bernard Cane Sunday, January 23, 2022