Please enter as many search terms as you like in the box. This will search across all of the fields shown in the table. For example, to find all sermons preached by John Smith, enter "John Smith" in the box.
Sermon Series Bible Book(s) Preacher Date Preached
Isaiah 6:1-8; Ezekiel 1 Miscellaneous Ezekiel Ben Searle Sunday, January 22, 2023
Trinity and Worship Miscellaneous John Paul Kupke Sunday, January 15, 2023
The Mustard Seed Miscellaneous Mark Matt King Sunday, January 8, 2023
Luke 14:15-24 Miscellaneous Luke Keith Vander Schoor Sunday, January 1, 2023
Luke 1:39-56 Christmas 2022 Luke Bernard Cane Sunday, December 25, 2022
2 Samuel 7:1-21; Luke 1:26-38 Christmas 2022 Luke Bernard Cane Sunday, December 11, 2022
Luke 15:11-24; James 4:1-10 Miscellaneous James Izaak Reiher Sunday, November 27, 2022
Lord's Supper Lords Supper 1 Corinthians Bernard Cane Sunday, November 20, 2022
Psalm 22:22-28; Luke 5:27-32 Miscellaneous Luke Wilbur Longbottom Sunday, November 13, 2022
John 10:1-18 Miscellaneous John Mikey Lynch Sunday, October 30, 2022
Proverbs 15; John 1:1-14 Wisdom for the Good Life Proverbs Bernard Cane Sunday, June 26, 2022
1 Corinthians 11:23-29 Lords Supper 1 Corinthians Bernard Cane Sunday, June 19, 2022
Proverbs 27:5-14; John 15:9-25 Wisdom for the Good Life Proverbs Bernard Cane Sunday, June 12, 2022
Proverbs 1:1-7; 2:1-6; 1 Corinthians 1:18-25 Wisdom for the Good Life 1 Corinthians Bernard Cane Sunday, June 5, 2022
Living with a Christlike Attitude Miscellaneous Philippians Sam Morse Sunday, May 29, 2022
Luke 16:1-15 Miscellaneous Luke Aaron Johnstone Sunday, May 15, 2022
Acts 17 Acts Aaron Johnstone Sunday, May 1, 2022
Romans 5:12-21 Miscellaneous Romans Keith Vander Schoor Sunday, April 24, 2022
Summerleas Whole Family Weekend 2022 Miscellaneous Bernard Cane Sunday, April 10, 2022
SWFW Sermon Miscellaneous Matthew B Cane Saturday, April 9, 2022
Isaiah 52:13-53:12 Lords Supper Isaiah Bernard Cane Sunday, March 27, 2022
Acts 2 Miscellaneous Acts Luke H Sunday, March 20, 2022
Luke 6:12-26 Luke's Gospel Luke Bernard Cane Sunday, March 13, 2022
Luke 6:1-16 Luke's Gospel Luke Bernard Cane Sunday, March 6, 2022
Luke 5:17-39 Luke's Gospel Luke Bernard Cane Sunday, February 27, 2022
Luke 5:1-16 Luke's Gospel Luke Bernard Cane Sunday, February 20, 2022
Lord's Supper Lords Supper 1 Peter Bernard Cane Sunday, February 13, 2022
Luke 4:14-44 Luke's Gospel Luke Bernard Cane Sunday, February 6, 2022
Luke 4:1-13 Luke's Gospel Luke Bernard Cane Sunday, January 30, 2022
Luke 3:21-38 Luke's Gospel Luke Bernard Cane Sunday, January 23, 2022
Luke 3:1-20 Luke's Gospel Luke Bernard Cane Sunday, January 16, 2022
Luke 10:25-37 Miscellaneous Luke Herman Kroon Sunday, January 9, 2022
Ready for His Return Miscellaneous 1 Thessalonians Keith Vander Schoor Sunday, January 2, 2022
Ephesians 5:21-33 Church United Ephesians Phil Ninness Sunday, December 5, 2021
Ephesians 5:1-20 Church United Ephesians Dave Lynch Sunday, November 28, 2021
Lord's Supper 2021-11-21 Lords Supper Ephesians Phil Ninness Sunday, November 21, 2021
Ephesians 4:17-32 Church United Ephesians Phil Ninness Sunday, November 14, 2021
Ephesians 4:1-16 Church United Ephesians Phil Ninness Sunday, November 7, 2021
Awe & Purpose Awe Ecclesiastes Phil Ninness Sunday, October 31, 2021
Awe & Praise Awe Psalm Dave Lynch Sunday, October 24, 2021
Awe & Suffering Awe Job Phil Ninness Sunday, October 17, 2021
Awe & Success Awe Daniel Phil Ninness Sunday, October 10, 2021
Ephesians 3:1-21 Church United Ephesians Phil Ninness Sunday, October 3, 2021
Ephesians 2:11-22 Church United Ephesians Phil Ninness Sunday, September 26, 2021
Ephesians 2:1-10 Church United Ephesians Izaak Reiher Sunday, September 19, 2021
Romans 6:1-14 Lords Supper Romans Phil Ninness Sunday, September 12, 2021
Ephesians 1:15-23 Church United Ephesians Dave Lynch Sunday, September 5, 2021
Ephesians 1:1-14 Church United Ephesians Phil Ninness Sunday, August 29, 2021
John 18:28-19:16 Life School John Dave Lynch Sunday, August 22, 2021
John 17:1-26 Life School John Phil Ninness Sunday, August 15, 2021