Please enter as many search terms as you like in the box. This will search across all of the fields shown in the table. For example, to find all sermons preached by John Smith, enter "John Smith" in the box.
Sermon Series Bible Book(s) Preacher Date Preached
John 2:1-12 Life School John Dave Lynch Sunday, June 13, 2021
John 1:29-51 Life School John Phil Ninness Sunday, June 6, 2021
1 Kings 11 Wisdom and Folly 1 Kings Phil Ninness Sunday, May 30, 2021
1 Kings 10 Wisdom and Folly 1 Kings Phil Ninness Sunday, May 23, 2021
1 Kings 5 Wisdom and Folly 1 Kings Phil Ninness Sunday, May 9, 2021
Christianity Can't Be True, Right? Why Bother With Christianity? Phil Ninness Sunday, May 2, 2021
Christianity & Science don't mix, right? Why Bother With Christianity? Phil Ninness Sunday, April 25, 2021
Christianity doesn't offer the world anything, right? Why Bother With Christianity? Aaron Johnstone Sunday, April 18, 2021
Christianity doesn't offer me anything personally, right? Why Bother With Christianity? Aaron Johnstone Sunday, April 11, 2021
1 Kings 4 Wisdom and Folly 1 Kings Phil Ninness Sunday, March 21, 2021
1 Kings 2 Wisdom and Folly 1 Kings Phil Ninness Sunday, March 14, 2021
1 Kings 1 Wisdom and Folly 1 Kings Phil Ninness Sunday, March 7, 2021
Galatians 6:1-18 Freedom Fighter - Galatians Galatians Dave Lynch Sunday, February 28, 2021
Mission Sunday 2021 Miscellaneous Phil Ninness Sunday, February 21, 2021
Galatians 5:1-15 Freedom Fighter - Galatians Galatians Phil Ninness Sunday, February 14, 2021
Galatians 5:16-26 Freedom Fighter - Galatians Galatians Izaak Reiher Sunday, February 7, 2021
Galatians 4:21-31 Freedom Fighter - Galatians Galatians Dave Lynch Sunday, January 31, 2021
John's Prologue #3 John's Prologue John Phil Ninness Sunday, January 17, 2021
John's Prologue #2 John's Prologue John Phil Ninness Sunday, January 10, 2021
John's Prologue #1 John's Prologue John Phil Ninness Sunday, January 3, 2021
Galatians 4:12-20 Freedom Fighter - Galatians Galatians Dave Lynch Sunday, December 20, 2020
Galatians 3:26-4:7 Freedom Fighter - Galatians Galatians Phil Ninness Sunday, December 13, 2020
Galatians 3:15-25 Freedom Fighter - Galatians Galatians Dave Lynch Sunday, December 6, 2020
Galatians 3:1-14 Freedom Fighter - Galatians Galatians Phil Ninness Sunday, November 29, 2020
Galatians 2:11-21 Freedom Fighter - Galatians Galatians Dave Lynch Sunday, November 22, 2020
Galatians 2:1-10 Freedom Fighter - Galatians Galatians Phil Ninness Sunday, November 15, 2020
Gifted #3 Miscellaneous 1 Corinthians Phil Ninness Sunday, November 1, 2020
Gifted #2 Miscellaneous 1 Corinthians Dave Lynch Sunday, October 25, 2020
Gifted #1 Miscellaneous 1 Corinthians Phil Ninness Sunday, October 18, 2020
Galatians 1:10-24 Freedom Fighter - Galatians Galatians Dave Lynch Sunday, October 11, 2020
Galatians 1:1-9 Freedom Fighter - Galatians Galatians Phil Ninness Sunday, October 4, 2020
Why Gather #3 Why Gather? Hebrews Dave Lynch Sunday, September 20, 2020
Why Gather #2 Why Gather? Hebrews Dave Lynch Sunday, September 13, 2020
Costly Discipleship #5 Costly Discipleship Mark Dave Lynch Sunday, August 30, 2020
Costly Discipleship #4 Costly Discipleship Mark Phil Ninness Sunday, August 23, 2020
Costly Discipleship #3 Costly Discipleship Mark Phil Ninness Sunday, August 16, 2020
Costly Discipleship #2 Costly Discipleship Mark Phil Ninness Sunday, August 9, 2020
Costly Discipleship #1 Costly Discipleship Mark Phil Ninness Sunday, July 26, 2020
Ezekiel 43 Glory Seeker - Ezekiel Ezekiel Dave Lynch Sunday, July 19, 2020
Ezekiel 37 Glory Seeker - Ezekiel Ezekiel Dave Lynch Sunday, July 12, 2020
Propitiation Miscellaneous Romans Phil Ninness Sunday, July 5, 2020
Ezekiel 36:16-23 Glory Seeker - Ezekiel Ezekiel Dave Lynch Sunday, June 28, 2020
Ezekiel 28:1-19 Glory Seeker - Ezekiel Ezekiel Phil Ninness Sunday, June 21, 2020
Ezekiel 24:15-27 Glory Seeker - Ezekiel Ezekiel Dave Lynch Sunday, June 14, 2020
Ezekiel 1 Glory Seeker - Ezekiel Ezekiel Phil Ninness Sunday, June 7, 2020
The Cross and Suffering Miscellaneous Acts Dave Lynch Sunday, May 31, 2020
Christianity & Equality Citizen Church Matthew Dave Lynch Sunday, May 24, 2020
Christianity & The Environment Citizen Church Genesis Aaron Johnstone Sunday, May 17, 2020
Christianity & Politics Citizen Church Romans Aaron Johnstone Sunday, May 10, 2020
Revelation 21-22 Revelation - Apocalypse Now Revelation Phil Ninness Sunday, May 3, 2020