Please enter as many search terms as you like in the box. This will search across all of the fields shown in the table. For example, to find all sermons preached by John Smith, enter "John Smith" in the box.
Sermon Series Bible Book(s) Preacher Date Preached
Ephesians 2:1-10 Church United Ephesians Izaak Reiher Sunday, September 19, 2021
Romans 6:1-14 Lords Supper Romans Phil Ninness Sunday, September 12, 2021
Ephesians 1:15-23 Church United Ephesians Dave Lynch Sunday, September 5, 2021
Ephesians 1:1-14 Church United Ephesians Phil Ninness Sunday, August 29, 2021
John 18:28-19:16 Life School John Dave Lynch Sunday, August 22, 2021
John 17:1-26 Life School John Phil Ninness Sunday, August 15, 2021
Colossians 2:6-15 Lords Supper Colossians Phil Ninness Sunday, August 8, 2021
2 Corinthians 4; Psalm 116 Miscellaneous Bernard Cane Sunday, August 1, 2021
John 11:1-44 Life School John Phil Ninness Sunday, July 25, 2021
John 4:1-42 Life School John Dave Lynch Sunday, July 18, 2021
John 3:1-21 Life School John Dave Lynch Sunday, July 11, 2021
John 9:1-41 Life School John Phil Ninness Sunday, July 4, 2021
Lord's Supper Lords Supper Romans Phil Ninness Sunday, June 27, 2021
John 6:1-15 Life School John Phil Ninness Sunday, June 20, 2021
John 2:1-12 Life School John Dave Lynch Sunday, June 13, 2021
John 1:29-51 Life School John Phil Ninness Sunday, June 6, 2021
1 Kings 11 Wisdom and Folly 1 Kings Phil Ninness Sunday, May 30, 2021
1 Kings 10 Wisdom and Folly 1 Kings Phil Ninness Sunday, May 23, 2021
1 Kings 5 Wisdom and Folly 1 Kings Phil Ninness Sunday, May 9, 2021
Christianity Can't Be True, Right? Why Bother With Christianity? Phil Ninness Sunday, May 2, 2021
Christianity & Science don't mix, right? Why Bother With Christianity? Phil Ninness Sunday, April 25, 2021
Christianity doesn't offer the world anything, right? Why Bother With Christianity? Aaron Johnstone Sunday, April 18, 2021
Christianity doesn't offer me anything personally, right? Why Bother With Christianity? Aaron Johnstone Sunday, April 11, 2021
1 Kings 4 Wisdom and Folly 1 Kings Phil Ninness Sunday, March 21, 2021
1 Kings 2 Wisdom and Folly 1 Kings Phil Ninness Sunday, March 14, 2021
1 Kings 1 Wisdom and Folly 1 Kings Phil Ninness Sunday, March 7, 2021
Galatians 6:1-18 Freedom Fighter - Galatians Galatians Dave Lynch Sunday, February 28, 2021
Mission Sunday 2021 Miscellaneous Phil Ninness Sunday, February 21, 2021
Galatians 5:1-15 Freedom Fighter - Galatians Galatians Phil Ninness Sunday, February 14, 2021
Galatians 5:16-26 Freedom Fighter - Galatians Galatians Izaak Reiher Sunday, February 7, 2021
Galatians 4:21-31 Freedom Fighter - Galatians Galatians Dave Lynch Sunday, January 31, 2021
John's Prologue #3 John's Prologue John Phil Ninness Sunday, January 17, 2021
John's Prologue #2 John's Prologue John Phil Ninness Sunday, January 10, 2021
John's Prologue #1 John's Prologue John Phil Ninness Sunday, January 3, 2021
Galatians 4:12-20 Freedom Fighter - Galatians Galatians Dave Lynch Sunday, December 20, 2020
Galatians 3:26-4:7 Freedom Fighter - Galatians Galatians Phil Ninness Sunday, December 13, 2020
Galatians 3:15-25 Freedom Fighter - Galatians Galatians Dave Lynch Sunday, December 6, 2020
Galatians 3:1-14 Freedom Fighter - Galatians Galatians Phil Ninness Sunday, November 29, 2020
Galatians 2:11-21 Freedom Fighter - Galatians Galatians Dave Lynch Sunday, November 22, 2020
Galatians 2:1-10 Freedom Fighter - Galatians Galatians Phil Ninness Sunday, November 15, 2020
Gifted #3 Miscellaneous 1 Corinthians Phil Ninness Sunday, November 1, 2020
Gifted #2 Miscellaneous 1 Corinthians Dave Lynch Sunday, October 25, 2020
Gifted #1 Miscellaneous 1 Corinthians Phil Ninness Sunday, October 18, 2020
Galatians 1:10-24 Freedom Fighter - Galatians Galatians Dave Lynch Sunday, October 11, 2020
Galatians 1:1-9 Freedom Fighter - Galatians Galatians Phil Ninness Sunday, October 4, 2020
Why Gather #3 Why Gather? Hebrews Dave Lynch Sunday, September 20, 2020
Why Gather #2 Why Gather? Hebrews Dave Lynch Sunday, September 13, 2020
Costly Discipleship #5 Costly Discipleship Mark Dave Lynch Sunday, August 30, 2020
Costly Discipleship #4 Costly Discipleship Mark Phil Ninness Sunday, August 23, 2020
Costly Discipleship #3 Costly Discipleship Mark Phil Ninness Sunday, August 16, 2020