Bible Book(s): 

Sermons

Title Text Preacher Date Preached
Luke 9:51-10:25 9:51-10:25 Bernard Cane Sunday, February 4, 2024 [Download File]
Luke 9:1-17 9:1-17 Bernard Cane Sunday, April 23, 2023 [Download File]
Luke 24:1-12 24:1-12 Bernard Cane Sunday, April 9, 2023 [Download File]
Luke 8:22-56 8:22-56 Bernard Cane Sunday, April 2, 2023 [Download File]
Luke 8:4-21 8:4-21 Bernard Cane Sunday, March 26, 2023 [Download File]
Luke 7:36-8:3 7:36-8:3 Bernard Cane Sunday, March 19, 2023 [Download File]
Luke 7:1-35 7:1-35 Bernard Cane Sunday, February 26, 2023 [Download File]
Luke 6:12-26 6:12-26 Bernard Cane Sunday, March 13, 2022 [Download File]
Luke 6:1-16 6:1-16 Bernard Cane Sunday, March 6, 2022 [Download File]
Luke 5:17-39 5:17-39 Bernard Cane Sunday, February 27, 2022 [Download File]