Sermons

Title Text Preacher Date Preached
1 Corinthians 15:20-23 15:20-23 Dave Lynch Sunday, April 21, 2019 [Download File]
Acts 1 Chaper 1 Luke Hansard Sunday, March 31, 2019 [Download File]
Galatians 5:13-25 5:13-25 Jake de Hoog Sunday, January 27, 2019 [Download File]
Matthew 13:44-46 12:44-46 Michael Hall Sunday, January 20, 2019 [Download File]
Jonah 3:1 - 4:11 3:1 - 4:11 Graham Sayer Sunday, January 13, 2019 [Download File]
Isaiah 43:1-7 43:1-7 Jaco Classen Sunday, January 6, 2019 [Download File]
Exodus 15 Chapter 15 Paul Kupke Sunday, October 14, 2018 [Download File]
Biblical Leadership 3:1-7 Dan Headley Sunday, January 28, 2018 [Download File]
Coming Of The Lord 3 Hans Kelder Sunday, January 21, 2018 [Download File]
Paul 21:17 - 23:11 Bernard Cane Sunday, January 14, 2018 [Download File]