Sermons

Title Text Preacher Date Preached
Romans 5:12-21 5:12-21 Keith Vander Schoor Sunday, April 24, 2022 [Download File]
Summerleas Whole Family Weekend 2022 Bernard Cane Sunday, April 10, 2022 [Download File]
SWFW Sermon 28:16-20 B Cane Saturday, April 9, 2022 [Download File]
Acts 2 2 Luke Hansard Sunday, March 20, 2022 [Download File]
Luke 10:25-37 10:25-37 Herman Kroon Sunday, January 9, 2022 [Download File]
Ready for His Return 5:1-11 Keith Vander Schoor Sunday, January 2, 2022 [Download File]
2 Corinthians 4; Psalm 116 4 Bernard Cane Sunday, August 1, 2021 [Download File]
Mission Sunday 2021 Phil Ninness Sunday, February 21, 2021 [Download File]
Gifted #3 12 Phil Ninness Sunday, November 1, 2020 [Download File]
Gifted #2 12 Dave Lynch Sunday, October 25, 2020 [Download File]