Sermons

Title Text Preacher Date Preached
Isaiah 6:1-8; Ezekiel 1 1 Ben Searle Sunday, January 22, 2023 [Download File]
Trinity and Worship 17:20-26 Paul Kupke Sunday, January 15, 2023 [Download File]
The Mustard Seed 4:30-34 Matt King Sunday, January 8, 2023 [Download File]
Luke 14:15-24 14:15-24 Keith Vander Schoor Sunday, January 1, 2023 [Download File]
Luke 15:11-24; James 4:1-10 4:1-10 Izaak Reiher Sunday, November 27, 2022 [Download File]
Psalm 22:22-28; Luke 5:27-32 5:27-32 Wilbur Longbottom Sunday, November 13, 2022 [Download File]
John 10:1-18 10:1-18 Mikey Lynch Sunday, October 30, 2022 [Download File]
Living with a Christlike Attitude 2:1-11 Sam Morse Sunday, May 29, 2022 [Download File]
Luke 16:1-15 16:1-15 Aaron Johnstone Sunday, May 15, 2022 [Download File]
Romans 5:12-21 5:12-21 Keith Vander Schoor Sunday, April 24, 2022 [Download File]