Sermons

Title Text Preacher Date Preached
The Cross and Suffering 4:23-31 Dave Lynch Sunday, May 31, 2020 [Download File]
Matthew 13:31-33, 44-50 13:31-33, 44-50 Derek Brotherson Sunday, April 26, 2020 [Download File]
John 20:19-23 (Easter Sunday) 20:19-23 Phil Ninness Sunday, April 12, 2020 [Download File]
Church Camp 2020 Talk #2 12 Phil Ninness Sunday, February 16, 2020 [Download File]
Philippians 3 3 Phil Ninness Sunday, January 26, 2020 [Download File]
Acts 6:1-7 6:1-7 Paul Kupke Sunday, January 19, 2020 [Download File]
Colossians 1:15-20 1:15-20 Dan Headley Sunday, January 12, 2020 [Download File]
Galatians 5:13-26 5:13-26 Hans Kelder Sunday, January 5, 2020 [Download File]
Ephesians 4:1-16 4:1-16 Mikey Lynch Sunday, October 13, 2019 [Download File]
Nehemiah 3:1-12, 4:1-9,19-23 3:1-12, 4:1-9,19-23 Paul Kupke Sunday, April 28, 2019 [Download File]