Sermons

Title Text Preacher Date Preached
Isaiah 43:1-7 43:1-7 Jaco Classen Sunday, January 6, 2019 [Download File]
Exodus 15 Chapter 15 Paul Kupke Sunday, October 14, 2018 [Download File]
Biblical Leadership 3:1-7 Dan Headley Sunday, January 28, 2018 [Download File]
Coming Of The Lord 3 Hans Kelder Sunday, January 21, 2018 [Download File]
Paul 21:17 - 23:11 Bernard Cane Sunday, January 14, 2018 [Download File]
#blessed 1 Marcus de Puit Sunday, August 6, 2017 [Download File]
Jesus Is King - Psalm 2 2 Marty Prins Sunday, July 23, 2017 [Download File]
The Love Of The King 2 Samuel 7:18-29 Dan Shepheard Sunday, July 2, 2017 [Download File]
The Problem With Kindness - 2 Samuel 10 2 Samuel 10 Dan Shepheard Sunday, June 25, 2017 [Download File]
Focus on F.O.C.U.S. Luke 7:1-10 Luke H Sunday, May 21, 2017 [Download File]